The composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is as mentioned below:

  • Saurabh Mittal

    Mr. Saurabh Mittal (Managing Director & CEO)

  • Ms. Parul Mittal

    Ms. Parul Mittal (Member)

  • Mr. Sandip Das

    Mr. Sandip Das(Member)

  • Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar

    Ms.Matangi Gowrishankar(Member)

Role of CSR committee:

  • 1. Formulate & approve the CSR Policy
  • 2. Decides areas of intervention
  • 3. Approve projects that are in line with the CSR policy
  • 4. Put monitoring mechanisms in place to track the progress of each project
  • 5. Approves the CSR expenditure
  • 6. Continuous Review & Monitoring